Michael quietly releases three exceptional albums in 2021

The pandemic provided Michael with the opportunity to dig through a treasure trove of great songs he's written over the last 25 years and produce three brand new albums. These albums feature the incredible talents of a host of musicians: Lawrence Busey and Willie Chambers of Greater Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church (vocals), Taras Produniuk (bass), Jimmy Z (harmonica), Jessica Burch, David Raven, Jim Doyle and Mike Bailey (drums), Maxi Anderson and Soraiya Campbell (vocals), Carl Byron (keys & co-writer of "Lord I Need You Now"), and Jake Labotz (guitar & co-writer of "Decision Time").  

The albums are called Deluxe (old school rock 'n roll), Hard Time Gospel, and Living Water (sweet gospel songs). Go to the Music page to listen.